Key Staff

Andrew Budge – Chairman

Andrew is the company’s founder and Chairman. Whilst he no longer advises clients, he oversees that the Company continues to provide the highest standard of financial advice possible and treating clients fairly is at the heart of our culture.

andrew.budge@budgeandco.co.uk

Iain Budge – Managing Director

Iain took over the helm of Budge and Company from his Father in 2005 and he advises clients across the whole spectrum of personal financial advice and planning.

iain.budge@budgeandco.co.uk

Graham Budge – Director

Graham is Andrew’s younger son who joined the Company in 1994. Graham provides financial planning advice to clients including investment, pension, tax planning and protection.

Graham.Budge@budgeandco.co.uk

Terry Barnes – Director

Terry joined the team in 1990 after spending 12 years at a national firm of advisers. His main areas of advice relate to both investment and pension planning for individuals and companies.

terry.barnes@budgeandco.co.uk

Nick Watson – Director

Nick became part of our team in 2003 having previously been a director at Smart & Cook Financial Services Ltd where he spent 16 years. Nick advises both individual and corporate clients on pensions, investments and protection plans.

nick.watson@budgeandco.co.uk

Cherill Braithwaite – Associate Director

Cherrill became part of the team in 1997. She specialises in trusts, estates and tax planning, as well as advising personal clients. Cherrill is one of the few IFAs to be a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) – which is the professional body for the trusts and estate profession worldwide.

cherrill.braithwaite@budgeandco.co.uk

 

If you would like any more information about the services we offer please contact us below or telephone us on 01423 877 960


Contact us